Contact Us


Phone and General Email:

703-339-5161

For Virginia Relay, call 711.

info@lortonaction.org

Mailing Address:

LCAC
P.O. Box 154
Lorton, VA 22199-0154

Thrift Store Location:

Lorton’s Attic – LCAC Thrift Store
9506 Richmond Highway (U.S. Route 1)
Lorton, VA 22079

Education Location:

9504 Richmond Highway (U.S. Route 1)
Lorton, VA 22079

The store and education center are located in Williamsburg Square, the small shopping plaza at the intersection of Cherwek Drive and Richmond Highway.

Directions to LCAC Office & Client Services location:

DIRECTIONS FROM I-95

– Take 1-95 South/Richmond to Exit 163/Lorton.
– Turn left onto Lorton Road. Go .8 miles.
– Turn right onto Armistead Rd. (Rte. 748). Go one block to traffic light.
– At light, turn right onto Route 1. Go to second traffic light.
– At light, turn right into Lorton Library parking lot.

Continue through the parking lot and either park in the lot to your right or drive up the driveway to the house and food building.

Directions to Lorton’s Attic, LCAC Thrift Store:

DIRECTIONS FROM I-95

– Take 1-95 South/Richmond to Exit 163/Lorton.
– Turn left onto Lorton Road. Go .8 miles.
– Turn right onto Armistead Rd. (Rte. 748). Go one block to traffic light.
– At light, turn right onto Route 1. Go to first traffic light.
– At light, turn right onto Cherwek Drive.
– Turn right into parking lot.

LCAC Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Linda Patterson
703-339-5161 ext. 140
Linda@LortonAction.org

OPERATIONS

Operations Manager
Nancy Escue
703-339-5161 ext. 160
Nancy@LortonAction.org
Bookkeeper
Joyce Jordan

VOLUNTEERS

Director of Volunteers
Christen Scott
703-339-5161 , ext. 170
Christen@LortonAction.org

DEVELOPMENT

Director of Development
Brandy Simpson
703-339-5161 , ext. 150
Brandy@LortonAction.org

CLIENT SERVICES

Director of Client Services
Ryan Brown
703-339-5161 ext. 110
Ryan@LortonAction.org

Director of Food & Nutrition
Stephenie Hart
703-339-5161 ext. 120
Stephenie@LortonAction.org

Manager of Client Education (bilingual)
Camille Sanchez
703-339-5161 ext. 171
Ryan@LortonAction.org

Food Program Assistant
Alan Salisbury
Alans@LortonAction.org

LORTON’S ATTIC – LCAC THRIFT STORE

Thrift Store Manager
Melissa Deutsch
703-339-5161 , ext. 130
Melissa@LortonAction.org